Ariel: So soon, I’ll find myself alone

To, relax and fade away

My fellow Angels have been feeling uninspired lately, so I’m flying solo (or should I say swimming solo? Wink wink) for the next few posts.

It will probably take me a little longer, cause I’m not as good at the writing and photography. But, when the other Angels check out the page, there’ll be some new ideas for them.

So, let’s see if I can inspire.

tumblr_nmwybwBF7M1ts1i17o1_500  Little-Mermaid-GIF_Ursula_Morning-

Do you, know what’s coming down,

Do you, know I couldn’t stay, free?

Leave a Reply

